GRAVELY CONTACT & AGENTS

Thank you for visiting Gravely Attorneys & Counselors. Our attorneys have deep experience representing property owners in high stakes construction defect and insurance coverage/bad faith cases as well as related business litigation nationwide.

General Information

Texas Main Office
210.961.8000
16018 Via Shavano
San Antonio, TX 78249
info@gravelylaw.com

Plano Office
972.666.9955
7700 Windrose Ave., Suite G300
Plano, TX 75024

Direct

Marc Gravely | Texas Lawyer
mgravely@gravely.law
210.833.3160

Michael Gavito | Texas Attorney
mgavito@gravely.law
210.852.9259

Jonathan Lisenby | Texas Attorney
jlisenby@gravely.law
210.363.3141

Matt Soliday | Texas Attorney
msoliday@gravely.law
419.610.5130

Brendan McBride | Texas Attorney
bmcbride@gravely.law
210.386.7357

Chris Olivares | Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer
colivares@gravely.law
210.705.1242

Media Inquiries & Speaking Appearances

For general media inquiries regarding Gravely Attorneys & Counselors and Marc’s legal practice, contact Robert Tharp with Androvett at robert@androvett.com or 800-559-4534.


Your outreach call or online contact does not create an attorney-client relationship. Do not include any confidential or sensitive information before we have had a chance to speak by phone.

Reframing America’s Infrastructure

Marc Gravely exposes a horrifically flawed U.S. infrastructure then offers both an inspiring call to action and his ruins to renaissance playbook to secure the robust economic and societal future possible at this unique moment.

Owner's Guide to Construction Quality Audits
Owner’s Guide to Construction Quality Audits
Capturing Value with Post-Construction Quality Control
Construction Defect Claims for Schools
Vol 1
7 Step Guide to Making Construction Defect Claims for Schools
 

Contact Us

Got a question? We’d love to hear from you. Send us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.